Library Board

The Library Board of Trustees

President  Josh Carlisle

City Council Representative Joe Snyder

School District Representative  Amy Klein

City of St. Croix Falls Representatives  Adrienne GyllenShirley Miller-FreyLiesel VirchowJosh Carlisle

Polk County Rural Representatives  Wendy PetersonLynette Scott

Board Meetings and Material

Second Wednesday each month – unless noted differently on Calendar – please check the Calendar for current meeting information.

Agendas and meeting minutes are posted in the library. Older minutes and agendas are available upon request.

 St. Croix Falls Public Library Mission & Policies

Contact Info

230 S. Washington St,
PO Box 608
St. Croix Falls, WI 54024-9240 

Open Monday-Friday 9:30 - 6
Saturdays 9:30 - 1

715-483-1777 Fax 715-483-1782